Welcome

Greetings, nice to meet you. I will keep you updated about my other websites here. I intend to document my journey to awakening, by creating separate pages dedicated to different, however equally important, elements of my personal transition.

I will tell you about a change of my eating habits, the importance of physical and spiritual exercise. I will also share some other stories which I have read and watched that contributed to my shift of consciousness.
2 responses to “Welcome

  1. Can I follow you? I don’t see a link to follow. Thanks

Leave a Reply

